It's official: OnePlus Nord 2T 5G will be unveiled on May 19

2513 Imported from a malfunctioning feed

The OnePlus Nord 2T 5G will become official on May 19 at 4 PM CEST (that's 2 PM GMT, 3 PM UK time). This information comes straight from OnePlus itself, which has been sending emails about the event today. There's also a landing page up, where you can see the lower part of the phone's back from a few angles.



If you're interested in learning more about it, however, you don't have to wait until next week - earlier this month we've seen a retailer listing basically outing everything you'd want to know about the device, and then we also got a pre-launch unboxing of it for good...

Sign In or Register to comment.
Music Forum - Political Prisoners - Sport Forums - talk Forums - Politics Forums - Fishkeeping Forums - Led Zeppelin - Pink Floyd