Apple iPhone 12 and 12 Pro go on pre-order today, iPad Air tags along

2513 Imported from a malfunctioning feed
edited October 16 in Computing Cell Phones

Apple opens up pre-orders for the 6.1-inch iPhone 12 and 12 Pro today. And for the first time the launch is going to go live simultaneously around the world. Apple's store is down in anticipation of the launch.

For the US, the start is at 5:00 am PDT, same for Canada. Moving east to the UK, the launch will be at 1:00 pm BST, a bit further to Germany go time is at 2:00 pm CEST, then moving all the way to Australia the start is set for 11:00 pm AEDT.

The Apple iPhone 12 and 12 Pro will go on pre-order today in more than 30 countries, including Australia, China, Germany, Japan, the UK, the...

Sign In or Register to comment.

About Cookies

We use cookies so you can stay logged in, we do not collect information for advertising or any other reason. Please Accept.

Sport Forum - LiteSpeed Forum - free classifieds